Bridges to Employment  © 2013  |  All Rights Reserved

Contacts

600 First Ave., Raritan, NJ 08869              Phone: (908) 685-1444            Email: info@bridgestoemployment.com

Bridges to Employment is a Division of Alternatives, Inc 

600 First Avenue, Raritan, NJ 08869


www.bridgestoemployment.com


Phone: (908) 685-1444

VP: (908) 485-9204

​Fax (908) 685-2660

You can add HTML directly into this element to render on the page.

Just edit this element to add your own HTML.

Do you or someone you know work with an employer:


  • Who is looking for qualified employees?


  • Who might accept a short term volunteer?


  • Who would offer their services to help conduct

           mock interviews?


  • Who is seeking a cause to support, or has in-kind services to offer?


Please let us know!


Accommodating the needs of today's workforce 

Please contact us to see how we may meet your employment needs at 908-685-1444


Director, Bridges to Employment

Glori Bine-Callagy gbine@alternativesinc.org  ext. 225


​Manager, Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services

​Alyse Betso abetso@alternativesinc.org  ext. 284


Manager, Supported Employment

Matthew Salernomsalerno@alternativesinc.org  ext. 224


​Field Coordinator for Transition Services

​Brian Sienkiewicz bsienkiewicz@alternativesinc.org


​Day Program Manager

​Becky Stone bstone@alternativesinc.org  ext. 298


It's all good Store Manager

​Diane Gerber dgerber@alternativesinc.org  (908) 393-9484


Our Address

Help Us to Help you

600 First Ave., Raritan, NJ 08869

908-685-1444

info@bridgestoemployment.com